PARISH CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Run the mouse over the entry to see a summary of the event or Click on the entry to see more information.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018  Weekday in Ordinary Time
10:30Funeral Mass for Janet Cain RIP
Holy Family Church followed by committal at Westerleigh Crematorium.
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
19:30Journey in Faith
The Cottage,
137 Gloucester Road.
Friday 2nd February 2018  Feast of the Presentation of the Lord -Candlemas
 Rest in Peace
James Charles '88
09:30Service of the Word & Holy Communion
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 3rd February 2018  St Blaise
10:25First Holy Communion Course
Holy Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 4th February 2018  Rest in Peace
John Broughton '76
Teresa Sutton '74
 Weekday in Ordinary Time
 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 5th February 2018  St Agatha
 Rest in Peace
? Green '82
Maurice Wilson '92
Victoria Burton '04
Yvonne Haynes '14
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 6th February 2018  St Paul Miki and his Companions
 Rest in Peace
Eileen East '02
17:00HF FPC Meeting
Holy Family School
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:15Parish Mass
St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
13:00Chaplaincy Teams Meeting
Holy Family Parish Centre
14:00Cremation Service ~ Margaret 'Maggi' Burt RIP
Westerleigh Crematorium
Thursday 8th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Cyril French '88
Peter Terry '08
Doreen Walsh '08
Fred Haynes '14
 Weekday in Ordinary Time
09:30PARISH MASS
19:30Journey in Faith
The Cottage,
137 Gloucester Road.
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 9th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Lillian Rymarz '94
 Weekday in Ordinary Time
 TERM 3 ENDS
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 10th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Albert Harrison '92
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 11th February 2018  Our Lady of Lourdes ~ Day for the Sick
 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 12th February 2018  Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:00Parish Finance Committee
Holy Family Presbytery
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 14th February 2018  Rest In Peace
Albina Galea '90
 ASH WEDNESDAY
09:30Ash Wednesday Mass
Holy Family Church
19:00Ash Wednesday Mass
Holy Family Church, BS34 5DP
Thursday 15th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Helen Jones '91
Margaret Bowden '04
Michael Murphy '09
09:30PARISH MASS
19:00Stations of the Cross
Holy family Church
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 16th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Winifred Farrell '06
Margaret 'Peggy' Sharpe '14
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 17th February 2018 17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 18th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Michael Maddaford '94
 1st Sunday of Lent 'B'
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 19th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Joseph Gallighan '80
 TERM FOUR BEGINS
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
 St Mary's School INSET DAY
Tuesday 20th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Stella Pomeroy '87
19:00Lenten Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 21st February 2018  Rest in Peace
Josephine Bennett '90
Evelyn Horlock '02
09:15Parish Mass
St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 22nd February 2018  Rest in Peace
Bridget Lewis '84
09:30PARISH MASS
19:00Stations of the Cross
Holy Family Church
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
13:00Cremation Service ~ Walter Hemming RIP
Westerleigh Crematorium
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:25First Holy Communion Course
Holy Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 25th February 2018  Rest in Peace
Lee Green '07
 2nd Sunday of Lent 'B'
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 26th February 2018  Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 27th February 2018  Rest in Peace
John Murphy '07
19:00Lenten Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 28th February 2018  29th Feb Rest in Peace
Thomas Watson '84
09:15Parish Mass
St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
<< January 2018