PARISH CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Run the mouse over the entry to see a summary of the event or Click on the entry to see more information.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 2018 ST DAVID Patron of Wales
 Rest in Peace
Annie Holmes '96
Christina Hogan '03
09:30PARISH MASS
19:00Stations of the Cross
Holy Family Church
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 2nd March 2018 Rest in Peace
Adam Szanser '83
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 3rd March 2018 Rest in Peace
Bridget Pitman '89
10:25First Holy Communion Course
Holy Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 4th March 2018 3rd Sunday of Lent 'B'
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 5th March 2018 Rest in Peace
John Cleary '12
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Rest in Peace
George Pitman '84
Fredrick Long '09
19:00Lenten Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 7th March 2018 Ss Felicity & Perpetua
09:15Parish Mass
St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 8th March 2018 Rest in Peace
Angela Wright '08
09:30PARISH MASS
19:00Stations of the Cross
Holy Family Church
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 9th March 201809:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 10th March 201810:25First Holy Communion Course
Holy Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 11th March 2018 Rest in Peace
James Hanlon '83
 4th Sunday of Lent 'B'
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 12th March 2018 Rest in Peace
Joan England '99
Daniel Maloney '02
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Pope Francis' Anniversary
 Rest in Peace
Sr Josephine O'Malley SDS
19:00Lenten Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 14th March 2018 Rest in Peace
Peter Smyth '03
Anne Harper '98
09:15Parish Mass
St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 15th March 2018 Rest in Peace
Joyce Screen '09
09:30PARISH MASS
19:00Stations of the Cross
Holy Family Church
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 16th March 2018 Rest in Peace
Susan Woodacre '01
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 17th March 2018 St Patrick Patron of Ireland, Bishop
10:25First Holy Communion Course
Holy Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 18th March 2018 St Cyril of Jerusalem
 Rest in Peace
Mary Fahy '78
Robert Morgan '88
Christina Hogan '03
Nigel Jonas '12
 5th Sunday of Lent 'B'
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 19th March 2018 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Rest in Peace
Rachel Withers '86
09:00St Mary's School KS2 Church Visits
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Rest in Peace
William Farrell '73
Pamela Bartlett '86
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
11:00Bristol North West Deanery Conference
St Bonaventure's Presbytery
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Rest in Peace
Walter Cantillian '86
09:30PARISH MASS
18:00St Mary's FGM
St Mary's School
19:00LITURGY OF RECONCILIATION WITH BISHOP DECLAN
St Teresa's Church,
Filton
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 23rd March 2018 Rest in Peace
Wiktar Glapinski '94
John Darlinson '95
 TERM FOUR ENDS
09:15St Mary's End of Term Mass
St Mary's School, BS32 8EJ
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
11:00Holy Family End of Term Mass
Holy Family School,
BS34 6BY
Saturday 24th March 201817:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 25th March 2018 Annunciation of the Lord
 Palm Sunday
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
18:00Parish Passover Meal
Holy Family Parish Centre,
BS34 5DP
Monday 26th March 2018 Rest in Peace
Eva Hallett '08
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
09:30LENTEN STATION MASS
Holy Family Church
Tuesday 27th March 201819:00Lenten Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 28th March 201811:00CHRISM MASS
Clifton Cathedral,
Thursday 29th March 2018 HOLY THURSDAY
20:00MASS OF THE LORD'S SUPPER
Holy Family Church.

with wasg
washing of feet and watching at the Altar of Repose
Friday 30th March 2018 Rest in Peace
Anthony Birt '90
Elizabeth Cousins '09
 GOOD FRIDAY
10:00Patchway Churches Walk of Witness
Meet Patchway Library
11:15Family Stations of the CRoss
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
15:00THE LORD'S PASSION LITURGY
Holy Family Church
19:00Solemn Stations of the Cross
Holy Family Church
Saturday 31st March 2018 HOLY SATURDAY
11:00Blessing of Easter Baskets (1)
Holy Family Church
11:30Blessing of Easter Baskets (2)
Holy Family Church
12:00Blessing of Easter Baskets (3)
Holy Family Church
12:30Blessing of Easter Baskets (4)
Holy Family Church
21:00EASTER VIGIL
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
<< February 2018