PARISH CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Run the mouse over the entry to see a summary of the event or Click on the entry to see more information.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER SUNDAY
06:45Easter Sunrise Service
Patchway Roundabout
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 2nd April 2018 Rest in Peace
Denis Horgan '86
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Rest in Peace
Sean Naughton '84
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Kevin Fahy '79
Robert Boulton '89
Margaret Bowden '04
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
Thursday 5th April 201809:30PARISH MASS
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 6th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Anna Allen '82
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 7th April 201817:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 8th April 2018 2nd SUNDAY OF EASTER
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 9th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Nicholas Coome '85
 TERM FIVE BEGINS
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Thomas Kelly '75
John Donoghue '87
Mike Young '12
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Rest in Peace
John Davis '09
09:15Parish Mass
St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 12th April 201809:30PARISH MASS
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
19:30Journey in Fath
The Bungalow
BS34 5JG
Friday 13th April 201809:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 14th April 201810:25First Holy Communion Course
Holy Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 15th April 2018 3rd SUNDAY OF EASTER
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 16th April 2018 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Rest in Peace
James Breen '80
Sylvia Hall '06
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 18th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Marie Mills '91
09:15Parish Mass
St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 19th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Julie Bird '95
09:30PARISH MASS
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
19:30Journey in Fath
The Bungalow
BS34 5JG
Friday 20th April 2018 Memorial of St Alphege, Bishop & Martyr
 Rest in Peace
Nancy Miskella '00
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 21st April 2018 Queen's Birthday
10:25First Holy Communion Course
Holy Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Rest in Peace
Hilda MacNamara '91
Ann Tarling '98
 4th SUNDAY OF EASTER
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 23rd April 2018 Solemnity of St GEORGE - Patron of England
 Rest in Peace
Ernest Atkins '82
Gaetano Zullo '82
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Catherine Derrick '02
19:30Legion of Mary
Holy Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Feast of St Mark, Evangelist
 Rest in Peace
Elsie May '77
Baby Amy Lambert '04
09:15Parish Mass
St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 26th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Jack Hodgetts '82
09:30PARISH MASS
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)
from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
19:30Journey in Fath
The Bungalow
BS34 5JG
Friday 27th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Peter Fafiolu '07
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary Circle
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 28th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Philip Donaghy '80
Mr Birkes '87
Arthur Dagostine '89
10:25First Holy Communion Course
Holy Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of Reconciliation
Holy Family Church
18:00PARISH MASS
Holy Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 29th April 2018 Rest in Peace
Nora Adams '10
 6th SUNDAY OF EASTER
09:30Parish Mass
Holy Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish Mass
Holy Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 30th April 2018 Fr Eugene's Day Off
<< March 2018