Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Family Catholic Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 Weekday in Ordinary Time
10:30Funeral Mass for Janet Cain RIP Holy Family Church followed by committal at Westerleigh Crematorium.
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
19:30Journey in FaithThe Cottage,
137 Gloucester Road.
Friday 2nd February 2018 Feast of the Presentation of the Lord -Candlemas
 Rest in Peace James Charles '88
09:30Service of the Word & Holy Communion
10:00Rosary CircleHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 3rd February 2018 St Blaise
10:25First Holy Communion CourseHoly Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of ReconciliationHoly Family Church
18:00PARISH MASSHoly Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 4th February 2018 Rest in Peace John Broughton '76
Teresa Sutton '74
 Weekday in Ordinary Time
 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 5th February 2018 St Agatha
 Rest in Peace ? Green '82
Maurice Wilson '92
Victoria Burton '04
Yvonne Haynes '14
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 6th February 2018 St Paul Miki and his Companions
 Rest in Peace Eileen East '02
17:00HF FPC MeetingHoly Family School
19:30Legion of MaryHoly Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:15Parish MassSt Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
13:00Chaplaincy Teams MeetingHoly Family Parish Centre
14:00Cremation Service ~ Margaret 'Maggi' Burt RIPWesterleigh Crematorium
Thursday 8th February 2018 Rest in Peace Cyril French '88
Peter Terry '08
Doreen Walsh '08
Fred Haynes '14
 Weekday in Ordinary Time
09:30PARISH MASS
19:30Journey in FaithThe Cottage,
137 Gloucester Road.
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 9th February 2018 Rest in Peace Lillian Rymarz '94
 Weekday in Ordinary Time
 TERM 3 ENDS
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary CircleHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 10th February 2018 Rest in Peace Albert Harrison '92
17:00Sacrament of ReconciliationHoly Family Church
18:00PARISH MASSHoly Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 11th February 2018 Our Lady of Lourdes ~ Day for the Sick
 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 12th February 2018 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:00Parish Finance CommitteeHoly Family Presbytery
19:30Legion of MaryHoly Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Rest In Peace Albina Galea '90
 ASH WEDNESDAY
09:30Ash Wednesday MassHoly Family Church
19:00Ash Wednesday MassHoly Family Church, BS34 5DP
Thursday 15th February 2018 Rest in Peace Helen Jones '91
Margaret Bowden '04
Michael Murphy '09
09:30PARISH MASS
19:00Stations of the CrossHoly family Church
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 16th February 2018 Rest in Peace Winifred Farrell '06
Margaret 'Peggy' Sharpe '14
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary CircleHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 17th February 2018 17:00Sacrament of ReconciliationHoly Family Church
18:00PARISH MASSHoly Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 18th February 2018 Rest in Peace Michael Maddaford '94
 1st Sunday of Lent 'B'
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 19th February 2018 Rest in Peace Joseph Gallighan '80
 TERM FOUR BEGINS
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
 St Mary's School INSET DAY
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Rest in Peace Stella Pomeroy '87
19:00Lenten Parish MassHoly Family Church
19:30Legion of MaryHoly Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Rest in Peace Josephine Bennett '90
Evelyn Horlock '02
09:15Parish MassSt Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 22nd February 2018 Rest in Peace Bridget Lewis '84
09:30PARISH MASS
19:00Stations of the CrossHoly Family Church
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary CircleHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
13:00Cremation Service ~ Walter Hemming RIPWesterleigh Crematorium
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:25First Holy Communion CourseHoly Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of ReconciliationHoly Family Church
18:00PARISH MASSHoly Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 25th February 2018 Rest in Peace Lee Green '07
 2nd Sunday of Lent 'B'
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 26th February 2018 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Rest in Peace John Murphy '07
19:00Lenten Parish MassHoly Family Church
19:30Legion of MaryHoly Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 28th February 2018 29th Feb Rest in Peace Thomas Watson '84
09:15Parish MassSt Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ