Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Family Catholic Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER SUNDAY
06:45Easter Sunrise ServicePatchway Roundabout
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 2nd April 2018 Rest in Peace Denis Horgan '86
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Rest in Peace Sean Naughton '84
19:30Legion of MaryHoly Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Rest in Peace Kevin Fahy '79
Robert Boulton '89
Margaret Bowden '04
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:30PARISH MASS
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
Friday 6th April 2018 Rest in Peace Anna Allen '82
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary CircleHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 7th April 2018 17:00Sacrament of ReconciliationHoly Family Church
18:00PARISH MASSHoly Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 8th April 2018 2nd SUNDAY OF EASTER
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 9th April 2018 Rest in Peace Nicholas Coome '85
 TERM FIVE BEGINS
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Rest in Peace Thomas Kelly '75
John Donoghue '87
Mike Young '12
19:30Legion of MaryHoly Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Rest in Peace John Davis '09
09:15Parish MassSt Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30PARISH MASS
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
19:30Journey in FathThe Bungalow
BS34 5JG
Friday 13th April 2018 09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary CircleHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:25First Holy Communion CourseHoly Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of ReconciliationHoly Family Church
18:00PARISH MASSHoly Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 15th April 2018 3rd SUNDAY OF EASTER
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 16th April 2018 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Rest in Peace James Breen '80
Sylvia Hall '06
19:30Legion of MaryHoly Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 18th April 2018 Rest in Peace Marie Mills '91
09:15Parish MassSt Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 19th April 2018 Rest in Peace Julie Bird '95
09:30PARISH MASS
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
19:30Journey in FathThe Bungalow
BS34 5JG
Friday 20th April 2018 Memorial of St Alphege, Bishop & Martyr
 Rest in Peace Nancy Miskella '00
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary CircleHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 21st April 2018 Queen's Birthday
10:25First Holy Communion CourseHoly Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of ReconciliationHoly Family Church
18:00PARISH MASSHoly Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Rest in Peace Hilda MacNamara '91
Ann Tarling '98
 4th SUNDAY OF EASTER
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 23rd April 2018 Solemnity of St GEORGE - Patron of England
 Rest in Peace Ernest Atkins '82
Gaetano Zullo '82
 Fr Eugene's Day Off
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Rest in Peace Catherine Derrick '02
19:30Legion of MaryHoly Family Parish Centre Meeting Room from September 2017 The Bungalow, 137 Gloucester Road, Patchway BS34 5DG
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Feast of St Mark, Evangelist
 Rest in Peace Elsie May '77
Baby Amy Lambert '04
09:15Parish MassSt Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ
Thursday 26th April 2018 Rest in Peace Jack Hodgetts '82
09:30PARISH MASS
19:30SVP Meeting (St Vincent de Paul Society)from September 2017
The Bungalow
137 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol,
BS34 5DG
19:30Journey in FathThe Bungalow
BS34 5JG
Friday 27th April 2018 Rest in Peace Peter Fafiolu '07
09:30PARISH MASS
10:00Rosary CircleHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Saturday 28th April 2018 Rest in Peace Philip Donaghy '80
Mr Birkes '87
Arthur Dagostine '89
10:25First Holy Communion CourseHoly Family Parish Centre
17:00Sacrament of ReconciliationHoly Family Church
18:00PARISH MASSHoly Family, BS34 5DP
Sunday 29th April 2018 Rest in Peace Nora Adams '10
 6th SUNDAY OF EASTER
09:30Parish MassHoly Family Church,
BS34 5DP
11:00Parish MassHoly Family Church
BS34 5DP
Monday 30th April 2018 Fr Eugene's Day Off