Go back to normal view

 

THE NEXT FEW WEEKS MASSES & SERVICES

Saturday 21st April

10.25am ~ First Holy Communion Course ~ Holy Family Parish Centre. 

6.00pm The First Mass of the Fourth Sunday of Easter 'B'

Sunday 22nd April ~ Fourth Sunday of Easter 'B' ~ Parish Masses 9.30am & 11.00am

Wednesday 25th April ~ 9.15am ~ St Mark ~ Parish Mass ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ 

Thursday 26th April ~ Weekday of Easter (Wk 4)~ Parish Mass 9.30am ~ Holy Family Church.

Friday 27th April ~ Weekday of Easter~ Parish Mass 9.30am ~ Holy Family Church.

Saturday 28th April

10.25am ~ First Holy Communion Course ~ Holy Family Parish Centre.

5.00pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm The First Mass of the Fifth Sunday of Easter 

Sunday 29th April ~ Fifth Sunday of Easter ~ Parish Masses 9.30am & 11.00am

Wednesday 2nd May ~ St Athanasius ~ Parish Mass 9.30am ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ  

12noon Requiem Mass for Elizabeth Green RIP followed by committal at Canford Crematorium

Thursday 3rd May ~ Ss Philip & James ~ Parish Mass 9.30am 

Friday 4th May ~ The English Martyrs ~ Parish Mass 9.30am 

Saturday 5th May

10.25am ~ First Holy Communion Course ~ Holy Family Parish Centre. 

5.00pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm The First Mass of the Sixth Sunday of Easter 'B'

 

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.