THE NEXT FEW WEEKS MASSES & SERVICES

Saturday 18th January

10.15am FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ Holy Family Parish Centre

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm The First Mass of the Second Sunday of Ordinary Time 'A'

 

Sunday 19th January

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Second Sunday of Ordinary Time 'A'

11.00am Parish Mass ~ Second Sunday of Ordinary Time 'A'

 

Wednesday 22nd January

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 2)

9.15am Parish Mass ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ

 

Thursday 23rd January

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 24th January

St Francis de Sales

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Saturday 25th January

10.25am First Holy Communion Parent's Meeting ~ Holy Family Church

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm The First Mass of the Third Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

 

Sunday 26th January

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Third Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

11.00am Parish Mass ~ Third Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

 

Wednesday 29th January

NO MASS TODAY

 

Thursday 30th January

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk.3)

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 31st January

St John Bosco

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Saturday 1st February

10.15am FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ Holy Family Parish Centre

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm The First Mass of the Feast of the Presentation of the Lord 'A'

 

Sunday 2nd February

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Feast of the Presentation of the Lord 'A'

11.00am Parish Mass ~ Feast of the Presentation of the Lord 'A'

 

Wednesday 5th February

St Agatha

9.15am Parish Mass ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ

 

Thursday 6th February

St Paul Miki and Companions

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 7th February

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Saturday 8th February

10.15am FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ Holy Family Parish Centre

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm The First Mass of the Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

 

Sunday 9th February

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

11.00am Parish Mass ~ Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

 

Wednesday 12th February

NO MASS IN CHURCH TODAY

2.15pm Year 5 Class Mass ~ Holy Family School

 

Thursday 13th February

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

2.30pm St Martin's Class Mass ~ St Mary's School.

 

Friday 14th February

Ss Cyril & Methodius

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Saturday 15th February

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm The First Mass of the Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

 

Sunday 16th February

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

11.00am Parish Mass ~ Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'

 

Wednesday 19th February

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Holy Family Church

 

Thursday 20th February

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 21st February

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

 

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version