THE NEXT FEW WEEKS MASSES & SERVICES

Saturday 13th July

10.15am FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ HOLY FAMILY PARISH CENTRE

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE FIFTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 14th July

9.30am FIFTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am FIFTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

 

Wednesday 17th July ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 15)

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Holy Family Church

2.15pm Yr 4 Class Mass ~ Holy Family School

 

Thursday 18th July ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

11.00am FUNERAL SERVICE FOR OWEN BRANKIN RIP

 

Friday 19th July ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

11.00am END OF TERM MASS ~ St Mary's School, BS32 8EJ

 

Saturday 20th July

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE SIXTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 21st July

9.30am THE SIXTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am THE SIXTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C' 

 

Tuesday 23rd July ~ St Bridget ~ Patron of Europe

9.30am END OF TERM MASS ~ Holy Family School, BS34 6BY

4.30pm Reception of Renee Slattery RIP into St Teresa's Church, Filton

 

Wednesday 24th July ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 16)

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Holy Family Church

12noon Requiem Mass for Renee Slattery RIP ~ St Teresa's Church, Filton

 

Thursday 25th July ~ St James

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 26th July ~ Ss Joachim & Anne

9.30am Parish Mass

12.00pm Requiem Mass for Mary Alice Vincent RIP ~ St Vincent de Paul Church, Glencoyne Square, Southmead followed by committal at Canford Crematorium

Saturday 27th July

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE SEVENTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 28th July

9.30am SEVENTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am SEVENTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Tuesday 30th July

Cremation Service for Angela England RIP

~ Waterside Chapel ~ Westerleigh Crematorium

 

Wednesday 31st July ~ St Ignatius of Loyola

9.30am Parish Mass ~ Holy Family Church

 

Thursday 1st August ~ St Alphonsus Mary Liguori

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 2nd August ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Saturday 3rd August

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE EIGHTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 4th August

9.30am THE EIGHTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am THE EIGHTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C' 

 

Wednesday 7th August ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 18)

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Thursday 8th August ~ St Dominic

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 9th August ~ St Teresa Benedicta of the Cross ~ Patron of Europe

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Saturday 10th August

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE NINETEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 11th August

9.30am THE NINETEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am THE NINETEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C' 

 

Wednesday 14th August ~ St Maximilian Kolbe

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Thursday 15th August ~ SOLEMNITY OF THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY

HOLY DAY OF OBLIGATION

9.30am Parish Mass

7.00pm Parish Mass

 

Friday 16th August ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk. 19)

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Saturday 17th August

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE TWENTIETH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 18th August

9.30am TWENTIETH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am TWENTIETH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Wednesday 21st August ~ St Pius X

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Thursday 22nd August ~ Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 23rd August ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Saturday 24th August

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE TWENTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 25th August

9.30am THE TWENTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am THE TWENTY-FIRST SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C' 

 

Wednesday 28th August ~ St Augustine

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Thursday 29th August ~ Passion of St John the Baptist

9.30am Parish Mass

 

Friday 30th August ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am Parish Mass

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version
Other local Catholic Churches
Their locations and Weekend Mass Times.