THE NEXT FEW WEEKS MASSES & SERVICES

Saturday 14th September

10.15am First Holy Communion Course ~ Holy Family Pastoral Centre

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 24th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 15th September

9.30am THE 24th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am THE 24th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C' 

 

Wednesday 18th September ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 24)

9.15am Parish Mass ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ

 

Thursday 19th September ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time

10.30am Requiem Mass for the repose of the soul of HELEN HILLYER RIP followed by burial at Mayshill Cemetery

 

Friday 20th September ~ St Andrew Kim Tae-gon, Paul Chong Ha-Sang and companions

9.30am Parish Mass

4.00pm FIRST HOLY COMMUNION REHEARSAL in Church.

 

Saturday 21st September FIRST HOLY COMMUNION DAY

10.00am FIRST HOLY COMMUNION MASS

12.30pm FIRST HOLY COMMUNION MASS

 

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 25th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 22nd SEPTEMBER

9.30am 25th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am 25th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Monday 23rd September

Funeral Service for MARIA GOODFIELD RIP ~ St Paul's Catholic Church, Sundridge Park, Yate. Followed by commital at Waterside Chapel, Westerleigh Crematorium.

 

TUESDAY 24th SEPTEMBER

Our Lady of Walsingham

  20th Anniversary of the Opening of St Mary's Catholic Primary School

11.00am School Mass ~ Main celebrant: Rt. Rev Declan Lang, Bishop of Clifton

St Mary's School,BS32 8EJ

 

Wednesday 25th September

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk.25)

Parish Mass 9.30am (Holy Family Church)

 

Thursday 26th September

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Friday 27th September

St Vincent de Paul

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Saturday 28th September

 

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 26th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 29th SEPTEMBER

9.30am 26th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am 26th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Wednesday 2nd October

Holy Guardian Angels

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Thursday 3rd October

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk26)

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Friday 4th October

St Francis of Assisi

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Saturday 5th October

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 27th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 6th October

9.30am 27th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am 27th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Wednesday 9th October

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 27)

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Thursday 10th October

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Friday 11th October

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Saturday 12th October

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 28th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 13th October

9.30am 28th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am 28th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Wednesday 16th October

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 28)

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Thursday 17th October

St Ignatius of Antioch

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Friday 18th October

St Luke the Evangelist

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Saturday 19th October

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 29th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 20th October

9.30am 29th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am 29th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Wednesday 21st October

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 29)

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Thursday 24th October

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Friday 25th October

Weekday in Ordinary Time

9.30am SERVICE OF THE WORD & HOLY COMMUNION

 

Saturday 26th October

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 30th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 27th October

9.30am 30th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am 30th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version
Other local Catholic Churches
Their locations and Weekend Mass Times.