THE NEXT FEW WEEKS MASSES & SERVICES

Thursday 7th November

Weekday in Ordinary Time

Parish Mass 9.30am

2.30pm St Elizabeth Class Mass ~ St Mary's School

 

Friday 8th November

Weekday in Ordinary Time

Parish Mass 9.30am ~ CANON GERALD RODGERS RIP

2.30pm St Francis Class Mass ~ St Mary's School

 

Saturday 9th November

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 32nd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY

SUNDAY 10th November

9.30am 32nd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am 32nd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Wednesday 13th November

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 32)

Parish Mass 9.15am ~ St Joseph's Centre, BS32 8EJ

 

Thursday 14th November

Beatified Martyrs of the Diocese

Parish Mass 9.30am

2.15pm Year 6 Class Mass ~ Holy Family School

 

Friday 15th November

Weekday in Ordinary Time

Parish Mass 9.30am

 

Saturday 16th November

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 33rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

SUNDAY 17th November

9.30am 33rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

11.00am 33rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'

 

Wednesday 20th November

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 33)

Parish Mass 9.15am ~ St Joseph's Centre, BS32 8EJ

 

Thursday 21st November

Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Parish Mass 9.30am

 

Friday 22nd November

St Cecilia

Parish Mass 9.30am

 

Saturday 23rd November

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE SOLEMNITY OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, KING OF THE UNIVERSAL CHURCH 'C'

YOUTH SUNDAY

SUNDAY 24th November

9.30am CHRIST THE KING 'C'

11.00am CHRIST THE KING 'C'

 

Wednesday 27th November

Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 34)

Parish Mass 9.30am ~ St Joseph's Centre, BS32 8EJ

 

Thursday 28th November

Weekday in Ordinary Time

Parish Mass 9.30am

 

Friday 29th November

Weekday in Ordinary Time

Parish Mass 9.30am

 

Saturday 30th November ~ St Andrew

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm FIRST MASS OF THE 1st SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'A'

 

SUNDAY 1st December

9.30am 1st SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'A'

11.00am 1st SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'A'

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version