PARISH NEWSLETTER


1 | 2  >> 
2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 'A'
Sunday 19th January 2020

THE BAPTISM OF THE LORD 'A'
Sunday 12th January 2020

THE EPIPHANY OF THE LORD
Sunday 5th January 2020

THE FEAST OF THE HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS, MARY AND JOSEPH
Sunday 29th December 2019

FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT & CHRISTMAS 'A'
Sunday 22nd December 2019

THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'A'
Sunday 15th December 2019

SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'A'
Sunday 8th December 2019

FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'A'
Sunday 1st December 2019

SOLEMNITY OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, KING OF THE UNIVERSE.
Sunday 24th November 2019

33rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'C'
Sunday 17th November 2019

1 | 2  >>